Faculty

We have a tremendous staff at Sts. Peter and Paul. Please find contact information for each staff member in the table below.

Please click on the staff name for that staff member’s staff bio. 

 

 

 PositionNameEmailWebsite/Social Media
Cory_SepichPrincipalMr. Cory Sepichcsepich@sppsaints.orgTwitter: @CorySepich
TS2_3679Office ManagerMrs. Kris Machkmmach@schools.archomaha.org
Estela_RangelBilingual Liason/Interpreter/Office AssistantMrs. Estela Rangelerangel@schools.archomaha.org
Mary_DavisResource & Literacy Coordinator Pre-K - 3rdMrs. Mary Davismdavis@sppsaints.org
buchtaResource & Literacy Coordinator Grades 4-8Mrs. Jackie Buchtajbuchta@sppsaints.org
shaferPreschoolMrs. Janell Shaferjshafer@sppsaints.org
Kris_PlaczekPre-Kindergarten ParaMrs. Kris Placzekkplaczek@sppsaints.org
Amy_SellonKindergartenMrs Amy Sellon-Goldsberryasellon@sppsaints.org
riveraKindergarten ParaMrs. Lucy Riveralrivera@sppsaints.org
Chelsea_HarveyFirst GradeMiss Chelsea Harveycharvey@sppsaints.org
Rosa_RuizFirst Grade ParaRosa Ruizrruiz@sppsaints.org
Theresa_BrennanSecond GradeMiss Theresa Brennantbrennan@sppsaints.org
dickeySecond GradeMs. Laura Dickeyldickey@sppsaints.org
Donna_ZiglerThird GradeMrs. Donna Ziglerdzigler@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
Mike_BezousekFourth GradeMr. Michael Bezousekmbezousek@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
Patty_RezekFifth GradeMrs. Patty Rezekprezek@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
Joann_PriceSixth-Eighth Grade Language Arts & ReadingMrs. Joann Pricejtownsend@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
Melissa_ZierkeSixth-Eighth Grade Religion & Social StudiesMs. Melissa Zierkemzierke@sppsaints.org
Karen_JelinekSixth-Eighth Grade Math & ScienceMrs. Karen Jelinekkjelinek@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
Middle School Para Ms. Jenny Schaferjschafer@sppsaints.org
Mischka_LevandowskiArtMiss Mischka Levandowskimlevandowski@sppsaints.org
Joan_HugPhysical EducationMrs. Joan Hugjhug@sppsaints.org
Beverly_HagertyComputer/TechnologyMrs. Bev Hagertybhagerty@sppsaints.orgClassroom Website
CavlovicSpanishMrs. Chari Cavlovicccavlovic@sppsaints.org
Alison_DibelkaLibraryMrs. Ali Dibelkaadibelka@sppsaints.orgLibrary Website
Carter_LeekaMusicMr. Carter LeekaMr. Carter Leekacleeka@sppsaints.org
staff1Title - 1Mrs. Becky Saintbsaint@sppsaints.org
PeersTitle - 1Mrs. Mary Ellen Peersmpeers@sppsaints.org
staff2Title - 1Mrs. Deb Hornerdhorner@sppsaints.org
staff2Title - 1Mrs. Peg Ritcheypritchey@sppsaints.org
staff1Maintenance & Custodial StaffMr. Rich Murcekrmurcek@sppsaints.org
Maintenance & Custodial StaffMrs. Judy Everettjeverett@sppsaints.org
Copyright 2015 Sts. Peter and Paul Parish & School
Webdesign by Angela Keiser